根据国际标准。DIN(德国),FEM(欧洲)和ISO(国际),DFHOIST桥式起重机采用了最新的技术(变频,PLC,安全监控,远程控制等),为我们的客户大大提高了生产的安全性和效率。DFhoist致力于服务世界各地的工业客户,我们的智能起重机在功能上代表了当今市场的一流标准。我们有0.5t~500t的各种标准桥式起重机,也可以根据您的要求,为您提供最佳的起重机解决方案。

overhead cranes introduction

我们的优势

  • 根据国际标准。
  • 所有钢结构板的抛丸处理,表面粗糙度可以达到Sa2级。
  • 焊接采用气体保护或埋弧焊接。而焊缝将做UT测试。
  • 涂刷两遍富锌环氧树脂,具有良好的外观和精细的光泽。
  • 所有电动葫芦在交付前都经过测试。动载1.1倍/静载1.25倍。
  • 运行频率转换控制。
  • 标准安全监控,可选择PLC半自动/自动控制。
  • 在满足当前使用的情况下,它可以节约能源消耗,降低厂房建设成本。

桥式起重机,又称桥式起重机EOT,是一种安装在车间、仓库和院子里的起重机设备,用于吊运物料。起重机的两端坐在高大的混凝土柱子或金属支架上,其形状像桥梁。39/5000 

起重机沿着高路的两边垂直运行,小车则沿着桥面水平运行。它们形成一个长方形的工作范围,可以充分利用桥下的空间来运输材料,而不会受到地面设备的阻碍。所以它是应用最广泛的一种起重机械。

overhead cranes

免费报价

According to the international standard: DIN (Germany),FEM (Europe) and ISO (international),dfhoist bridge crane adopts the latest technology (frequency conversion, PLC, safety monitoring, remote control, etc.) to greatly improve the safety and efficiency of production for our customers. DFhoist is dedicated to serving industrial customers all over the world, and our smart crane represents the first-class standard of today's market in terms of function. We have 0.5t~500t various standard bridge cranes, which can also provide you with the best crane solutions according to your requirements.

overheadcranes

OUR ADVANTAGES

  • According to International standards.
  • All steel structure plate shot blasting, surface roughness can reach to class Sa2.
  • The welding adopts gas protection or submerged arc welding. And the welding seam will do UT test.
  • Painting two times of zinc-rich epoxy, which have good appearance and fine gloss.
  • All electric hoists are tested before delivery. Dynamic load 1.1x/static load 1.25x.
  • Running frequency conversion controlling.
  • Standard safety monitoring, PLC semi-automatic/automatic control is optional.
  • It can save energy consumption and reduce factory building construction cost when meet the current usage.

Overhead crane, also known as bridge crane EOT crane, is a crane equipment which is installed across the workshop, warehouse and yard for material lifting. The two ends of crane sit on tall concrete pillars or metal supports, its shape like bridges. 39/5000 

The crane runs vertically along the two sides of the high road, and the cart is running horizontally along the bridge. They form a rectangular range for work which can make full use of the space under the bridge to transport materials without being impeded by ground equipment. So it is one of the most widely applicable type of hoisting machinery.

overhead cranes

FREE QUOTE